Media

Contact Us

UHN Public Affairs and Communications have staff located at all three hospital sites and UHN Corporate offices to facilitate media inquiries. If you are a media representative in search of more information about our hospital programs OR a UHN staff/physician/researcher with a question or concern, please get in touch with one of our public affairs representatives listed below.

General Media Inquiries
Monday - Friday 8:30 - 4:30
416-340-3303 or 416-340-4636 (UHN Public Affairs direct line)

Urgent after hours, weekend and holidays media inquiries
416-340-3155 (ask for Public Affairs on call)

Princess Margaret Hospital
Jane Finlayson
Senior Public Affairs Advisor
416-946-2846
jane.finlayson@uhn.on.ca

Cancer
Surgical Oncology
Bone Marrow Transplantation
Chemotherapy
Radiation Oncology
Psychosocial Oncology
Hematology
Radiation therapy
Toronto General Hospital
Alexandra Radkewycz Senior Public Affairs Advisor
416-340-3895
Alexandra.radkewycz@uhn.on.ca

 

Heart Disease
Diabetes
Organ Failure
Transplant
Nephrology
Cardiology
Vascular Surgery
Gastroenterology
Eating Disorders
Infectious Diseases
Women’s Health
Toronto Western Hospitals
Janine Ojah-Maharaj
Senior Public Affairs Advisor
416-603-5323
Janine Ojah-Maharaj@uhn.on.ca

 

Neurosciences
Arthritis
Orthopedics
Rheumatology
Ophthalmology
Psychiatry
Mental Health and Addictions
Community and Cultural Health
Emergency Services
University Health Network, Corporate
Fiona Hill
Senior Public Affairs Advisor
416-340-4011
fiona.hill@uhn.on.ca

 

UHN Corporate
Centre for Global eHealth
McEwen Centre for Regenerative Medicine
Nursing
Human Resources
Infection Prevention and Control
Finance
  Pandemic Planning
Physician Issues

 

Gillian Howard
Vice President Public Affairs and Communications
416-340-4838
gillian.howard@uhn.on.ca

Nicole Bodnar
Public Affairs Associate, Peter Munk Cardiac Centre
416-340-3417
nicole.bodnar@uhn.on.ca

Shirin Ansari-Tadi
Public Affairs Assistant
416-340-4636
Shirin.Ansari-Tadi@uhn.on.ca

Questions about the Web site?
Cybèle Robinson,
Public Affairs Advisor, Webmaster, UHN.ca
(416) 340-4800 ext. 8334
E-mail uhn.info@uhn.on.ca

 

[back to top]
[back to Media]


www.uhn.ca


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2008
University Health Network 190 Elizabeth Street, Toronto ON M5G 2C4